OROGO receives technical support and expertise through service agreements with the Alberta Energy Regulator (AER) and the Canada Energy Regulator (CER).

OROGO also has Memoranda of Understanding in place with the following organizations:

  • Mackenzie Valley Land and Water Board
  • Canada Energy Regulator
  • Petroleum Resources Division, Industry Tourism and Investment, GNWT
  • Workers’ Safety and Compensation Commission
  • Oil and Gas Resources Branch, Department of Energy, Mines and Resources, Government of Yukon