Public Registry

The Office of the Regulator of Oil and Gas Operations maintains a public registry of documents associated with applications and decisions.   Please note that section 91 of the Petroleum Resources Act includes some limitations on what information can be made available to the public.

To use the public registry:

  • Click on the column headers to sort the documents alphabetically or numerically, or
  • Use the filter to narrow the scope of your search.

If you can’t find what you’re looking for, please contact us.

File Number Company Name Document Type Filing Datesort ascending Location Region Type of Authorization Documents
OA-2015-001 Imperial Oil Resources Ventures Limited comment Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Mackenzie Valley operations Download
OA-2015-001 Imperial Oil Resources Ventures Limited decision Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Mackenzie Valley operations Download
OA-2015-001 Imperial Oil Resources Ventures Limited notice Thursday, November 5, 2015 Mackenzie Valley operations Download
OA-2015-001 Imperial Oil Resources Ventures Limited application Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Mackenzie Valley operations Download
NWT-SDD-2014-001 MGM Energy Corp. decision Thursday, June 11, 2015 East Mackay I-78 Sahtu significant discovery declaration Download
NWT-SDD-2015-001 ConocoPhillips Canada Resources Corp. notice Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Dodo Canyon E-76, Mirror Lake P-20 Sahtu significant discovery declaration Download
NWT-OA-2014-003 Suncor Energy Inc. decision Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Tweed Lake M-47 Sahtu operations Download
NWT-OA-2014-003 Suncor Energy Inc. application Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Tweed Lake M-47 Sahtu operations Download
NWT-ACW-2014-001 Penn West Exploration correspondence Monday, July 21, 2014 Dehcho alter condition of a well Download
NWT-ACW-2014-001 Penn West Exploration correspondence Thursday, July 17, 2014 Dehcho alter condition of a well Download

Pages