Public Registry

The Office of the Regulator of Oil and Gas Operations maintains a public registry of documents associated with applications and decisions.   Please note that section 91 of the Petroleum Resources Act includes some limitations on what information can be made available to the public.

To use the public registry:

  • Click on the column headers to sort the documents alphabetically or numerically, or
  • Use the filter to narrow the scope of your search.

If you can’t find what you’re looking for, please contact us.

File Number Company Name Document Typesort ascending Filing Date Location Region Type of Authorization Documents
ACW-2018-004 Strategic Oil and Gas Ltd. response to information request Thursday, January 3, 2019 Cameron Hills South Slave alter condition of a well Download
ACW-2018-013 Strategic Oil and Gas Ltd. response to information request Monday, January 14, 2019 Cameron Hills South Slave alter condition of a well Download
ACW-2019-002 Strategic Oil and Gas Ltd. response to information request Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Cameron Hills South Slave alter condition of a well Download
OA-2018-005 Canadian Natural Resources Limited notice to MVEIRB Monday, December 2, 2019 Liard Dehcho operations Download
OA-2018-002 Husky Oil Operations Ltd. notice to MVEIRB Monday, October 22, 2018 Sahtu operations Download
OA-2018-003 Strategic Oil and Gas Ltd. notice to MVEIRB Thursday, November 22, 2018 Cameron Hills South Slave operations Download
OA-2018-004 Paramount Resources Ltd. notice to MVEIRB Monday, November 26, 2018 Liard Dehcho operations Download
OA-2018-001 Imperial Oil Limited notice to MVEIRB Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Jean Marie River B-48 Dehcho operations Download
OA-2018-002 Husky Oil Operations Ltd. notice to MVEIRB Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Sahtu operations Download
OA-2019-001 Obsidian Energy Ltd. notice to MVEIRB Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Liard Dehcho operations Download

Pages