Search Google Appliance

Public Registry

The Office of the Regulator of Oil and Gas Operations maintains a public registry of documents associated with applications and decisions.   Please note that section 91 of the Petroleum Resources Act includes some limitations on what information can be made available to the public.

To use the public registry:

  • Click on the column headers to sort the documents alphabetically or numerically, or
  • Use the filter to narrow the scope of your search.

If you can’t find what you’re looking for, please contact us.

File Numbersort descending Company Name Document Type Filing Date Location Region Stage Type of Authorization Documents
NWT-ACW-2014-001 Penn West Exploration correspondence Thursday, July 17, 2014 Dehcho alter condition of a well Download
NWT-ACW-2014-001 Penn West Exploration correspondence Monday, July 21, 2014 Dehcho alter condition of a well Download
NWT-OA-2014-001 Husky Oil Operations Ltd. correspondence Thursday, May 22, 2014 Sahtu exploration operations Download
NWT-OA-2014-001 Husky Oil Operations Ltd. correspondence Monday, June 16, 2014 Sahtu exploration operations Download
NWT-OA-2014-003 Suncor Energy Inc. application Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Tweed Lake M-47 Sahtu exploration operations Download
NWT-OA-2014-003 Suncor Energy Inc. decision Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Tweed Lake M-47 Sahtu exploration operations Download
NWT-SDD-2014-001 MGM Energy Corp. decision Thursday, June 11, 2015 East Mackay I-78 Sahtu exploration significant discovery declaration Download
NWT-SDD-2015-001 ConocoPhillips Canada Resources Corp. notice Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Dodo Canyon E-76, Mirror Lake P-20 Sahtu exploration significant discovery declaration Download
OA-1237-001 (NEB) Strategic Oil and Gas Ltd. report Thursday, July 31, 2014 Cameron Hills Dehcho production operations
OA-1237-001 (NEB) Strategic Oil and Gas Ltd. report Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Cameron Hills Dehcho production operations

Pages